Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this document, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this document.



## 中國奧園地產集團股份有限公司 China Aoyuan Property Group Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3883)

## POLL RESULTS AT THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 11 JUNE 2010

At the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of China Aoyuan Property Group Limited (the "Company") held on 11 June 2010, all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the AGM were duly passed by way of poll. The poll results are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the directors and of the auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2009.	1,479,332,300 (99.999392%)	9,000 (0.000608%)
2	To declare a final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2009.	1,481,155,300 (99.999662%)	5,000 (0.000338%)
3	To declare a special dividend for the year ended 31 December 2009.	1,481,156,300 (99.999662%)	5,000 (0.000338%)

		Number of Votes (%)	
	Ordinary Resolutions	For	Against
4a.	(i) To re-elect Mr. Guo Zi Ning as an executive director.	1,481,150,300 (99.999325%)	10,000 (0.000675%)
	(ii) To re-elect Mr. Lam Kam Tong as an executive director.	1,481,150,300 (99.999325%)	10,000 (0.000675%)
	(iii) To re-elect Ms. Xin Zhu as an executive director.	1,466,289,300 (98.995923%)	14,872,000 (1.004077%)
	(iv) To re-elect Mr. Leung Ping Chung, Hermann as a non-executive director.	1,479,330,300 (99.876448%)	1,830,000 (0.123552%)
	<ul><li>(v) To re-elect Mr. Song Xian Zhong as an independent non-executive director.</li></ul>	1,481,137,300 (99.998447%)	23,000 (0.001553%)
4b.	To authorize the board of directors to fix directors' remuneration.	1,481,133,300 (99.998380%)	24,000 (0.001620%)
5.	To re-appoint Messrs. Deloitte Touch Tohmatsu as auditors and authorise the board of directors to fix their remuneration.	1,481,151,300 (99.999392%)	9,000 (0.000608%)
6.	To give a general mandate to the directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares not exceeding 20% of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of passing of this resolution.	1,465,250,300 (98.925909%)	15,909,000 (1.074091%)
7.	To give a general mandate to the directors to purchase shares not exceeding 10% of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of passing of this resolution.	1,481,134,300 (99.998312%)	25,000 (0.001688%)
8.	To extend the general mandate granted to the directors to issue shares in the capital of the Company under the foregoing resolution no. 6 by an additional amount representing the aggregate amount of the share capital of the Company repurchased pursuant to the foregoing resolution no. 7.	1,465,259,300 (98.926583%)	15,899,000 (1.073417%)

As at the date of the AGM, the number of issued shares of the Company was 2,612,500,000 shares, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM. There were no restrictions on any shareholder to cast votes on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM.

The Company's branch share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, acted as the scrutineer for the poll at the AGM.

By Order of the Board China Aoyuan Property Group Limited Guo Zi Wen Chairman and CEO

Hong Kong, 11 June 2010

As at the date of this announcement, the directors comprising of (1) the executive directors namely Mr. Guo Zi Wen, Mr. Guo Zi Ning, Mr. Hu Da Wei, Mr. Lam Kam Tong and Ms. Xin Zhu; (2) the non-executive directors namely Mr. Wu Jie Si, Mr. Paul Steven Wolansky and Mr. Leung Ping Chung, Hermann (Mr. Leung Ping Chung, Hermann is also the alternate director of Mr. Paul Steven Wolansky); (3) the independent non-executive directors namely Mr. Ma Kwai Yuen, Mr. Song Xian Zhong and Mr. Tsui King Fai.