中國奧園地產集團股份有限公司 CHINA AOYUAN PROPERTY GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 3883)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Aoyuan Property Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

- Mr Guo Zi Wen, Chairman, responsible for the formulation of development strategies of our Company, as well as giving guidance to our Group's project planning, financing and investment
- Mr Guo Zi Ning, Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, responsible for administration and human resources, legal affairs, investment and business expansion and leads the overall management of our Group
- Mr Yang Zhong, Chief Operating Officer, responsible for the overall management of the operations of our Group
- Ms Xin Zhu, Executive Vice President, responsible for overseeing the onshore financing, accounting and internal audit
- Mr Hu Da Wei, Vice President, responsible for project management and development of our Group in Northern region of the Mainland China

Non-executive Directors

Mr Wu Jie Si, Vice Chairman Mr Paul Steven Wolansky

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr Ma Kwai Yuen Mr Song Xian Zhong Mr Tsui King Fai Mr Cheung Kwok Keung

The Board has set up three committees, namely Audit Committee, Nomination Committee and Remuneration Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr Guo Zi Wen	_	С	_
Mr Ma Kwai Yuen	С	M	M
Mr Song Xian Zhong	M	M	_
Mr Tsui King Fai	M	M	С
Mr Cheung Kwok Keung	M	M	M

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committee