Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Aoyuan Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Guo Zi Wen (Chairman)
Mr. Guo Zi Ning (Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
Mr. Ma Jun (Chief Operating Officer)
Mr. Chan Ka Yeung Jacky
Mr. Zhang Jun
Mr. Chen Zhi Bin (Chief Financial Officer)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Tsui King Fai Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung Mr. Hu Jiang

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung *(Chairman)* Mr. Tsui King Fai Mr. Hu Jiang

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Tsui King Fai *(Chairman)* Mr. Cheung Kowk Keung Mr. Hu Jiang

Nomination Committee

Mr. Guo Zi Wen *(Chairman)* Mr. Tsui King Fai Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung Mr. Hu Jiang

Hong Kong, 27 January 2021