Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



中國奧園集團股份有限公司

China Aoyuan Group Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3883)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT UNAUDITED PROPERTY CONTRACTED SALES PERFORMANCE FOR JANUARY 2022

This announcement is voluntarily made pursuant to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The board of directors (the "Board") of China Aoyuan Group Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") is pleased to announce that, in January 2022, the Group achieved unaudited property contracted sales of approximately RMB1.92 billion.

The above-mentioned unaudited figures are based on the summary of internal information of the Company, which may differ from figures to be disclosed in the audited or unaudited consolidated financial statements to be published by the Company on an annual or interim basis due to various uncertainties during the process of collection and collating of such sales information. As such, the above figures are provided for reference only.

Shareholders of the Company and potential investors are advised to exercise due care when dealing in the shares of the Company. When in doubt, investors are advised to seek professional advice from professional or financial advisers.

By order of the Board
China Aoyuan Group Limited
Guo Zi Wen
Chairman

Hong Kong, 11 February 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Guo Zi Wen, Mr. Guo Zi Ning, Mr. Ma Jun, Mr. Chen Zhi Bin and Mr. Chan Ka Yeung Jacky; the non-executive director of the Company is Mr. Zhang Jun; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Tsui King Fai, Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung and Mr. Lee Thomas Kang Bor.