

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Aoyuan Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Guo Zi Wen (Chairman)
Mr. Guo Zi Ning (Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
Mr. Ma Jun (Co-president)
Mr. Chen Zhi Bin (Co-president and Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Director

Mr. Zhang Jun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Tsui King Fai Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung Mr. Lee Thomas Kang Bor

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung *(Chairman)* Mr. Tsui King Fai Mr. Lee Thomas Kang Bor

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Tsui King Fai *(Chairman)* Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung Mr. Lee Thomas Kang Bor

Nomination Committee

Mr. Guo Zi Wen *(Chairman)* Mr. Tsui King Fai Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung Mr. Lee Thomas Kang Bor

Hong Kong, 14 April 2022