

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Aoyuan Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors Mr. Chen Zhi Bin Mr. Cheng Siu Fai

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Guo Zi Wen Mr. Mohamed Obaid Ghulam Badakkan Alobeidli *(Chairman of the Board)* Ms. Shi Lili

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung Mr. Lee Thomas Kang Bor Mr. Wong Wai Keung Frederick

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung *(Chairman)* Mr. Lee Thomas Kang Bor Mr. Wong Wai Keung Frederick

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Lee Thomas Kang Bor *(Chairman)* Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung Mr. Wong Wai Keung Frederick

Nomination Committee

Mr. Wong Wai Keung Frederick *(Chairman)* Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung Mr. Lee Thomas Kang Bor Mr. Cheng Siu Fai

Hong Kong, 27 December 2024